GLAZES

Amaco Celadon Glazes

  • High Fire (Cone 5-6) Glazes > Celadon High Fire Transparent Gloss (Cone 5-6) Glazes — LEAD FREE–BRUSH ON Cone 5-6.
DESCRIPTIONCODESIZEIMAGE
Aqua C-4039410K472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is aqua.png
Charcoal C-539426F472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is charcoal.png
Cherry Blossom C-5039415R472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is cherry-blossom.png
Cobalt C-2039404D472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is cobalt.png
Deep Sea C-2939429H472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is deep-sea.png
Downpour C-2539428L472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is downpour.png
Fog C-2239406F472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is fog.png
Glacier C-1939427G472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is glacier.png
Ice C-2339407G472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is ice.png
Jade C-4739413N472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is jade.png
Lavender C-5639417S472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is lavender.png
Marigold C-6039418V472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is marigold.png
Mixing Clear C-1139403C472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is mixing-clear.png
Obsidian C-139401A472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is obsidian.png
Pear C-4139411P472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is pear.png
Poppy C-5539431K472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is poppy.png
Rainforest C-4939414J472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is rainforest.png
Sky C-2139405E472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is sky.png
Smoke C339425E472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is smoke.png
Snow C-1039402B472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is snow.png
Storm C-2739408L472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is storm.png
Tangelo C-6539432M472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is tangelo.png
Wasabi C-4339412M472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is wasabi.png
Weeping Plum C-5339416T472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is weeping-plum.png

Amaco Potters Choice Glazes

  • High Fire (Cone 5-6) Glazes-Potter’s Choice (Cone 5-6) Glazes–LEAD FREE–BRUSH ON Cone 5-6. AMACO® Potter’s Choice
DESCRIPTIONCODESIZEIMAGE
Ancient Jasper PC5335460E472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is ancient-jasper.png
Arctic Blue PC2135462F472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is arctic-blue.png
Art Deco PC4835464J472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is art-deco-green.png
Blue Lagoon PC2635493S472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is blue-lagoon.png
Blue Midnight PC1235429N472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is blue-midnight.png
Blue Rutile PC2035401D472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is blue-rutile.png
Blue Stone PC2235499B472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is blue-stone.png
Chun Plum PC5535424G472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is chun-plum.png
Deep Firebrick PC5935441D472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is deep-firebrick.png
Deep Olive Speckle PC2935433T472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is deep-olive-speckle.png
Deep Sienna Speckle PC5235440E472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is deep-sienna-speckle.png
Emerald Falls PC4735495V472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is emerald-falls.png
Frosted Turquoise PC2835432S472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is frosted-turquoise.png
Indigo Float PC2335530R472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is indigo-float.png
Iron Lustre PC3335434V472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is iron-lustre.png
Ironstone PC3635421D472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is ironstone.png
Lustrous Jade PC4635423F472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is lustrous-jade.png
Oatmeal PC3135470N472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is oatmeal.png
Palladium PC435456A472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is paladium.png
River Rock PC6735497X472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is river-rock.png
Sapphire Float PC2435477X472ml
Satin Oribe PC1535521D472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is satin-oribe.png
Saturation Gold PC235419A472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is saturation-gold.png
Saturation Metallic PC 135413T472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is saturation-metalic.png
Seaweed PC 4235422E472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is seaweed.png
Smokey Merlot PC5735466J472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is smokey-merlot.png
Tenmoku PC3035402E472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is temmoku.png
Textured Turquoise PC2535420B472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is textured-turquoise.png
Toasted Sage PC4335438C472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is toasted-sage.png
Tourmaline PC2735431P472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is tourmaline.png
True Celadon PC4035404G472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is true-celadon.png
Vert Lustre PC4135458L472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is vert-lustre.png
35413T

Amaco Shino Glazes

  • High Fire (Cone 5) Glazes – Shino — LEAD FREE – BRUSH ON AMACO® Shino
  • Click here to learn more about these glazes
DESCRIPTIONCODESIZEIMAGE
Amaco Shino Acai GlossSH21 39703C472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is acai-gloss.png
Amaco Shino Acai MatteSH22 39704D472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is acai-matte.png
Amaco Shino Cacao GlossSH31 39705H472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is cacao-gloss.png
Amaco Shino Cacao MatteSH32 39706E472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is cacao-matte.png
Amaco Shino Chai GlossSH11 39701A472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is chai-gloss.png
Amaco Shino Chai MatteSH12 39702B472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is chai-matte.png
Amaco Shino Hibiscus GlossSH51 39711K472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is hibiscus-gloss.png
Amaco Shino Hibiscus MatteSH52 39712M472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is hibiscus-matte.png
Amaco Shino Matcha GlossSH45472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is matcha-gloss.png
Amaco Shino Matcha MatteSH46472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is matcha-matte.png
Amaco Shino Oolong GlossSH41 39707F472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is oolong-gloss.png
Amaco Shino Oolong MatteSH42 39708L472mlThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is oolong-matte.png
Black PencilE31444

Amaco High Fire Glazes

High Fire (Cone 5-6) Glazes — LEAD FREE – BRUSH ON AMACO®

DESCRIPTIONCODESIZE
Clear HF-9 (Zinc-Free)37033P472ml
White HF-1137002C472ml

Amaco Satin Matte Glazes

High Fire (Cone 5-6) Glazes – Satin Matte — LEAD FREE – BRUSH ON AMACO®

DESCRIPTIONCODESIZE
Satin Matte Clear SM1038201B472ml
Satin Matte Mint SM4238209J472ml

Transparent Glazes

DESCRIPTIONWEIGHTPRICE
Glow 1260-1280 ˚C – HSG0841kgR 100.00
Matt Stoneware 1200˚C – LSG0221kgR 105.00
Super Opaque White Earthenware 1100˚C -FER0111kgR 115.00
Matt Transparent Earthenware 1100˚C1kgR 90.00
Earthenware Transparent Glaze 110-1140˚C – 20306G2kgR 175.00
Lazer High Stoneware 1260-1280˚C – HSG1021kgR 85.00
K300 Earthenware 1040-1060˚C – GLA0021kgR 115.00
Raku Base 1000˚C – HSG0411kgR 185.00
Versatile Gloss Stoneware 1180-1220˚C – FER0121kgR 85.00
Stoneware Transparent Glaze 1200˚C CECR8984/1082kgR 145.00
Transparent Brush On 1175-1200˚C – Claybright 0581LR 225.00
Transparent Brush On 1175-1200˚C – Claybright 058250mlR 80.00